Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Joaquin Revilla III
Branch Manager
Cell:   (305) 975-0743
Email:   jrevilla@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 369434
Edel Garcia
Sales Manager
Cell:   (305) 772-4514
Email:   egarcia2@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 374416
Daniel Gonzalez
Loan Officer
Cell:   (305) 992-6039
Email:   dgonzalez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 335811
Eddy Goza
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 842-3072
Email:   egoza@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 325016
Andres Martinez
Loan Officer
Office:   (786) 842-3072
Email:   Andres.Martinez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1434528
Christian Mendez
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (786) 842-3072
Email:   Christian.Mendez@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1574189
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
12595 SW 137th Avenue, Suite 202, Miami, FL  33186
Office:  (786) 842-3072
jrevilla@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1372521

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Florida (Branch MLDB3621, Corporate MLD806)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map